How to delete a shared profile in Contact Center Client

Expand / Collapse
 

How to delete a shared profile in Contact Center Client


Article ID: 51492 - Last Review: April 24th, 2012

INFORMATION

In order to delete a shared profile in Contact Center Client:

First ensure that you are logging into Contact Center Client with a user who's security role May manage the appearance of real-time monitors for all users (shared profile).  You can verify this by viewing the security role in Contact Center Management (CCMWeb) under YourSite => Security => Security Roles.  This option must be enabled under the Advanced tab.

1. Load the Contact Center Client
2. In the Contact Center Client go to File => Open
3. Right-click the shared profile and choose Delete



APPLIES TO

CCC all versions 

Keywords: Delete shared profile permissions security role



Rate this Article:
     

Add Your Comments


Name: *
Email Address:
Web Address:
Verification Code:
*
 

Details
Last Modified:Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Last Modified By: amontpetit
Type: HOWTO
Article not rated yet.
Article has been viewed 10,769 times.
Options